<em id="79plx"></em>

      <form id="79plx"><nobr id="79plx"></nobr></form>

        <form id="79plx"></form>
        <form id="79plx"></form>

              <em id="79plx"></em>

                    Pulitzer Prize Winners
                    The Pulitzer Prize
                    Nathaniel Hawthorne

                    Pulitzer Prize Winners

                    The Pulitzer Prize honors achievement in American literature, journalism, or music since 1917. We feature Pulitzer winning authors whose novel, poetry, drama, or biography is featured in American Literature's collection. (Multiple award winners are noted in parentheses.)

                    Willa Cather, One of Ours (1923)
                    One of Ours (1923)

                    Pulitzer Novels/Fiction

                    Edna St. Vincent Millay, The Ballad of the Harp-Weaver (1923)
                    The Ballad of the Harp-Weaver (1923)

                    Pulitzer Poetry

                    Zona Gale, Miss Lulu Bett (1921)
                    Miss Lulu Bett (1921)

                    Pulitzer Drama

                    Laura E. Richards, Julia Ward Howe (1819-1910)
                    Julia Ward Howe (1917)

                    Pulitzer Biography

                    For a complete list of winners, visit The Pulitzer Prizes by Year (1917 - 2018)

                    You may also enjoy our American Biographies and Favorite Short Stories Collection

                    Return to American Literature Home Page

                    facebook share button twitter share button google plus share button tumblr share button reddit share button share by email button share on pinterest pinterest

                    Am Lit - Pinterest